RPS Group, LLC
LinkedIn
Connect
MENU



Contact


Environmental Due Diligence
Stephany Lane
Senior Vice President
312-262-4350
Stephany.Lane@rpsgroup.com

Chris Gilmer
Vice President
404-809-3870
Chris.Gilmer@rpsgroup.com



Real Estate and Facility
Brian Devine
Chief Operating Officer
404-809-3868
Brian.Devine@rpsgroup.com

Paul Temcio
Vice President
312-262-4372
Paul.Temcio@rpsgroup.com


Engineering
Steve Kline, P.E.
President
312-262-4326
Steven.Kline@rpsgroup.com

John Yang, P.G.
Senior Vice President
312-262-4330
John.Yang@rpsgroup.com


Regulatory Compliance and Permitting
Lisa Bongiovanni, P.E
Vice President
949-724-8900 x11
Lisa.Bongiovanni@rpsgroup.com

Christopher Blume, P.E
Vice President
312-262-4371
Christopher.Blume@rpsgroup.com




Contact Us

Send us a specific question, request information on RPS GaiaTech's services.

Your name
Your email address
Your phone number
Product or Service
Comments / questions